I will fade away one day!

Water water every where… not a drop to drink…

So much inside my head…

I wonder what needs to be said

So many thoughts floating around…

I wonder if words will ever be found

That express the turmoil in my soul

That express what is still unknown

Reflecting on my own heart…

I see light and shadows apart…

It is the light that I choose to follow…

The path that I refrain from is shallow…

 

I trust in me and I shall be free…

I shall live away my life in glee

Strength in me is not bound…

It will bounce and go to everyone around

I will not live my life in vain

Till my last breath…

I will guard and protect

I will heal your scars…

I will soothe your pain…

For your smile.. my love.. my friend…

U have my word … and I will not sway…

Till the day I don’t fade away..!

10 thoughts on “I will fade away one day!

  1. *I will not live my life in vain

    Till my last breath…

    I will guard and protect

    I will heal your scars…

    I will soothe your pain…

    For your smile.. my love.. my friend…

    U have my word … and I will not sway…

    Till the day I don’t fade away..!*

    beautiful lines…..and i love the pic too…;)..kahan click ki 😛 😛

  2. z tis poem ur take on The Rime of Ancient Mariner?? I certainly felt so, the way u have compared “not a drop to be drunk” to “not a thought that has been said”, beautiful..

Leave a Reply

